Missionary Ministry

   Rosa Coaxum        President
   Helen Bramble       Vice President
   Letha Brown           Secretary
   Agnes Brown          Financial Secretary 
   Pearline White        Treasurer
   Susie Rivers            Chaplain
Angelette Capers
Rev Trudy Gadsden 
Sheila Gibbs 
Annie Heyward
Elizabeth Jenkins
Francena Ladson
Ida Singleton
      Honorary Members 
Christina Johnson
Corrine Middleton

Our project for the year is to continue to support the coastal Center and the Ministries of the church. 

We are still connecting with our sisters and brothers by phone and keeping them in our thoughts and prayers.


Missionary Society Hand Book

Download File